Miami Real Estate Group (MREG) is full-service real estate firm lead by Andres Asion, a leader in South Florida real estate for over 20 years, who has been involved in over 50 South Florida developments and over 20 Billion in sales.

MREG is a go to resource of information for developers when evaluating a property or getting ready to launching a development, from the embryotic stage to closing MREG will make the process seamless.

MREG is also a key resource for buyers, sellers, renters and landlords when make real estate decisions, they believe in forming a partnership with their clients, and is a resource for all of their real estate needs.

Meet the broker

Andres Asion

Founder / Broker

Andres Asion

Andres Asion has been at the forefront of the South Florida Real Estate market for more than 20 years. Specializing in all aspects of high-rise development sales, embryonic stage to completion, his expertise runs the gamut and ranges from consulting on programming of units, partnerships, and pricing of developments to building sales teams, training and management.

In 2008, Asion founded the Miami Real Estate Group, where he serves as the firm’s Broker.

From July 2009 to July 2016, Asion served as Vice President of Sales for Fortune International Group overseeing all development sales. During his seven years at Fortune, he was involved in the sale of more than 39 developments, surpassing the $10 Billion mark.

Asion began his real estate career at Cervera Real Estate, and later became the VP of Sales, leading many of the company’s developments during the 12 years he was with the firm.

While real estate is his passion, giving back to the community through the “Andres Asion Foundation” is where he finds his greatest reward. Aimed at bettering the lives of children in need through contributions in which 100% of all funds benefit the organizations being supported, Asion’s commitment to servant leadership is one of his highest priorities. Through the foundation, he is actively involved with Amigos for Kids and St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital. He is also Past President of the Miami-Granada Rotary Club.

Developments sold while at Fortune International Group include:
Marea, Jade Signature, The Ritz-Carlton Residences Sunny Isles Beach, Hyde Beach House, Auberge Beach, Brickell Heights 1 and 2, SLS LUX, HYDE Midtown, 4 Midtown, Midblock at Midtown, Gran Paraiso, BayViews at Paraiso, Opera Tower, 1 Hotel & Homes, ONE Paraiso, Paraiso Bay, Baltus House (Design District), HYDE Beach, SLS Brickell, NINE at Mary Brickell, BLUE in Doral, Beachwalk, One Ocean, Icon Bay, Paramount Bay, Axis, Millecento, 2 Midtown, Trump Hollywood, Artech, Icon Brickell, Jade Ocean, Jade Beach and Wind.

Developments sold while at Cervera Real Estate include:
Yacht Club at Portofino, Murano at Portofino, Murano Grande, Waverly South Beach, 900 Biscayne Bay, Vue at Brickell, and The Reserves at Doral.

Agents

Andres Asion

Founder/Broker

305-613-3669

Andres@AndresAsion.com

Carla Utzet

Sales Associate

305-215-6423

Cutzet@gmail.com

Catalina Martucci

Sales Associate

305-775-5217

Catalinamartucci1@gmail.com

Ceiliah Epner

Sales Associate

ceiliah@ceiliah.com

Daniel Romanach

Sales Associate

305-206-0749

dromanach@gmail.com

Diana Carolina Tello

Sales Associate

919-200-5027

diata83@gmail.com

Emilio J. Guerra

Sales Associate

305-804-7443

emiguerra99@gmail.com

Heidi De Castro

Sales Associate

305-965-4008

decastro.heidi@gmail.com

Hugo C. Adriazola

Sales Associate

786-393-8607

hugoadriazola@hotmail.com

Jorge Ospina

Sales Associate

(918) 805- 9003

Realtor@jorgeospina.com

Julissa Duarte

Sales Associate

786-246-0749

Julissa.duarte@gmail.com

Kathrine Thunem

Sales Associate

786-503-4168

kathrine.thunem@gmail.com

Krizia Marie Gonzalez

Sales Associate

305-582-7328

KriziaGonzalez09@gmail.com

Luis Alejandro Duque

Sales Associate

786-371-1012

AD@alejoduque.com

Nikol Solares

Sales Associate

786-488-9851

ns@nikolsolares.com

Patrizia Bonaduce

Sales Associate

786-537-7868

Patrizia@Bonaduce.net

Ricky Ramos

Sales Associate

786-512-1609

rickyramos1993@gmail.com

Robyn Mccarthy

Sales Associate

(402) 730-6725

rojcohen@aol.com

Roman Suleymanov

Sales Associate

917-345-9894

roman@listsmarter.com

Sandra Dominguez

Sales Associate

786-716-9980

Sandradfla@gmail.com

Sandra Priscal

Sales Associate

305-431-6643

Sandra@priscal.com

Susan Priscal

Broker Associate

305-606-5408

susan@susanpriscal.com

Tanzania Ovonti Flagler

Sales Associate

305-726-5862

ovonti@aol.com

Tina-Gaye Bernard

Sales Associate

646-279-6412

bernie@lipstickandpropertyvalue.com

Vanessa Moya

Sales Associate

305-219-3707

VM@Vanessamoya.com

Yamile Tamargo, Esp

Sales Associate

305-610-3909

Yamile@YamileTamargo.com

Yara Lorenzo

Sales Associate

305-726-3999

yara.lorenzo@gmail.com